Staff and Governors


Mrs Alison Patchett

Senior Teacher

Mrs J Pemble

Class Teachers

Miss L Connor, Mrs S Drew, Miss E Davies, Mrs A Mann, Mrs N Perry

Senior Early Years Educator

Mrs A Thorpe

Teaching Assistants

Mrs V Manning, Ms C Marcantonio, Mrs S Maunder, Mrs S Morris,

Miss L Twigger, Miss A Walsh

Business Manager

Mrs H Evans

Admin Assistant

Mrs J McLeavy

Sports Leader

Mr L Mears

IT Technician

Mr C Uttley


Mrs D Jenkins


Mrs P Reeves & Mrs K Miah

Midday Supervisors

Mrs N Baker, Mrs M Cleary, Mrs K Frame, Mrs K Miah, Mrs T Moorcroft,

Ms L Place, Mrs H Rabone

Before and After School Club Leader

Mrs T Moorcroft


Mrs M Cleary, Mrs K Miah, Ms L Place


Please click here to see a full list of our Governors.