Bournebrook Governing Body February 2017

Name	Position	Category	Туре	Date appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Membership of committees	Other Interests
Dr Tony Moriarty	Chair	Co-opted	Co-opted	Feb 15	FGB	4 years	FPP PSC	Nil
Mr Steve Williamson	Vice Chair Chair Finance Personnel Premises (FPP)	Co-opted	co-opted	Feb 17	FGB	Feb19	FPP	Nil
Mrs Dawn Smith		Full member	Parent Governor	May 2016	Parent election	May 2020	FPP	Nil
Mr Jono Walsh		Full member	Parent Governor	May 2016	Parent election	May 2020	FPP	Nil
Mr Daniel Chinn		Full member	Parent Governor	May 2016	Parent election	May 2020	FPP	Nil
Mr Keith Whitehall	Chair Performance Standards Community (PSC)	Full member	Foundation Governor	September 2015	Church	September 2019	PSC	Nil
Rev, Ian Kennedy		Full member	Foundation Governor	n/a	Church	n/a	PSC	Nil
Mrs Gwen Harris		Full member	Foundation Governor	March 2016	Church	March 2020	FPP	Nil
Mrs Tirth Bains		Full member	Local Authority Governor	September 2015	Local Authority	September 2019	N/A	Nil
Staff vacancy					School staff			

Mrs Vicky Manning		Co-opted	Co-opted	Feb 15	FGB	Feb 19	PSC	Nil
Mrs Alison Patchett		Full member	Headteacher	September 2015	FGB	n/a	FPP PSC	Nil
Mrs Janet Fallowell	Clerk to Governors		n/a		FGB	n/a	n/a	Nil