Name	Position	Category	Date appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Other Interests
Dr Tony Moriarty	Chair Safeguarding	Co-opted	Feb 2015	FGB	Feb 2023	Nil
Mr Steve Williamson	Vice Chair	Co-opted	Feb 2017	FGB	Feb 2023	Nil
Mrs Sally Drew		Co-opted	Oct 2019	FGB	Oct 2023	Nil
Mrs Joanne Pemble		Co-opted	Oct 2019	FGB	Oct 2023	Nil
Mr Jono Walsh		Co-opted	Dec 2020	FGB	Dec 2024	Nil
Mrs Fae Griffiths	SEND liaison	Parent Governor	Sept 2020	Parent election	Sept 2024	Nil
Mr Andrew Williams- Smith		Parent Governor	May 2020	Parent election	May 2024	Nil
Mr Keith Whitehall		Foundation Governor	September 2015	Church	Oct 2023	Nil
Mrs Gwen Harris		Foundation Governor	June 2020	Church	June 2024	Nil

Bournebrook Governing Body September 2020

Rev Alison Massey		Foundation Governor	Sept 2020	Church		Nil
Mrs Jane Udall		Local Authority Governor	Oct 2019	Local Authority	Oct 2023	Nil
Mrs Vicky Manning		Staff	Feb 2015		Oct 2022	Nil
Mrs Tirth Bains		Associate		FGB		Nil
Mrs Alison Patchett	Headteacher	Headteacher	Sept 2015	FGB	n/a	Nil
Mrs Janet Fallowell	Clerk to Governors	n/a		FGB	n/a	Nil